The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Fanny.







Do you really want to stay amongst these starving stowaways?
Do you really want to stay lost?
When the dance floor clears, I take a pack of matches as a souvenir
When the dance floor clears, I walk home alone with their voices still in my ears

The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
The ghosts of dead teenagers sing to me while I am dancing
They're sad and young
And they'll be sad and young
forever
And I cry until I throw up

Kommentarer
Postat av: Salome

Gud, vad hon var lik Rose i two and a half men :)

Postat av: Emilia

Sjukt snygg/söt/vacker tjej, var hittade du henne? Väldigt mycket sextiotalets London över bilderna...

2008-04-28 @ 17:38:04
Postat av: themanlyway

2008-04-28 @ 20:41:25
URL: http://t
Postat av: themanlyway

Snygga kvinna!



Råkade göra något konstigt på min förra kommentar för övrigt. Min hand bara hoppade på enter, inte mitt fel.

2008-04-28 @ 20:41:58
URL: http://themanlyway.blogg.se/
Postat av: Stephanie

Åh, blev lite smått förälskad i denna vackra varelse!

2008-04-29 @ 08:37:17
URL: http://dummieanddephie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback